Welcome to the official website

'Can You Hear Me?' is Out Now to Download.

Next Gig:

The Zanzibar Club - Liverpool

Saturday 29th November.

Visit Website 

Click Cover For Link

Latest Video: Check out the Official Video for the Single 'Can You Hear Me?' 

 ©2010-2014 The Sonic Revolvers

Make a Free Website with Yola.