Welcome to our official store.


£ 6.00 

This collections brings together the three singles the band released in 2014.  Also includes the bonus track 'Bright White shirts.'  Price includes P&P.

1. Loco Lifestyle

2. Wishing Well

3. Can You Hear Me?

4. Bright White Shirts


Release Date: February 2015

Suns of Mercury

£ 3.00 

Five track EP from 2013. Includes the singles 'Plastic Rock' and 'Feverglass'.  Price includes P&P.


Plastic Rock


Sunset Bridge

The March of A Million


Release date: January 2013